CD | Drag it Down on You (2016)


Regular price $15.00 Sale

Ceres - Drag it Down on You (2016) 

"Drag It Down On You, in its 14 track entirety, shows a band exploring melody and a maturing sense of songwriting, coming into their own brilliantly. This is music to listen to when you might be feeling a bit down, but you want to rage against it all. This is also music to listen to if you want to get amped up by impassioned lyricism. I could write about how much I love this album, but I’m not going to – in short, Drag It Down On You is one of the best Australian albums of this year. Hands down." - The AU Review 

CD Tracklisting

1. Okay
2. Happy In Your Head
3. Roll Ur Eyes
4. '91, Your House
5. Laundry Echo
6. Spinning Wheel
7. Loner Blood
8. Choke
9. Talking
10. Us
11. Nothing on Your Shoulders
12. Load
13. Del-Del
14. Baby's Breath

Label: Cooking Vinyl, Distributed By: Universal Music