CD | Live at the Melbourne Zoo (2014)

CD | Live at the Melbourne Zoo (2014)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $15.00 $10.00 Sale

On the 15th of February 2014, Xavier Rudd brought his live show to the Melbourne Zoo.
After taking Xavier's most recent album 'Spirit Bird' throughout Europe, the UK, USA, Canada, South Africa & New Zealand, Xavier - together with touring drummer Bobby Alu - played a sold out show to over 3500 people on the warm, Australian Summer night.

As we now reach the end of the Spirit Bird cycle, we're offering a limited edition pressing of this live album.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Bow Down 

2. Messages 

3. Follow The Sun 

4. The Letter 

5. Lioness Eye 

6. Come Let Go 

7. Food in the Belly 

8. Culture Bleeding

9. To Let

10. Footprint

Only pressing 5,000 copies of this album, making it a must have collectors item for any Xavier Rudd fan.

Each will come in a recycled card, gatefold case.


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Universal Music