CD | Aesthesis (2015)

CD | Aesthesis (2015)

Dead Letter Circus

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Dead Letter Circus - Aesthesis (2015)

"‘Aesthesis’ is the elemental awareness of sensory stimulation, as such it is the perfect choice of moniker for the mesmerising new full-length from Dead Letter Circus. Aesthesis is an album that will make you feel, and those emotions will be stadium sized." -

CD Tracklisting:

1. In Plain Sight
2. While You Wait
3. The Burning Number
4. Show Me
5. Y A N A
6. Silence
7. The Lie We Live
8. X
9. Change The Concept
10. Born (Part 2)



Label: Ten To Two Records, Distributed By: Sony Music