CD | Good Spirit (2005)

CD | Good Spirit (2005)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Xavier Rudd - Good Spirit (2005)

Xavier Rudd brings you his first live album 'Good Spirit'. The album was recorded from various gigs around Australia - The Enmore Theatre, Sydney; The Palais, Melbourne; Fly by Night, Fremantle.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Yirra-Curl (live)
2. Messages (live)
3. Let Me Be (live)
4. A Fourth World (live)
5. Green Spandex (live)
6. The 12th of September (live)
7. Conceal Me (live)
8. Solace (live)
9. Shelter (live)
10. G.B.A (live)
11. Chances (live)
12. One Short Story (live)
13. To Let (live)


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Universal Music