CD | Koonyum Sun (2009)

CD | Koonyum Sun (2009)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Xavier Rudd & Izintaba - Koonyum Sun (2009)

Koonyum Sun shows Rudd returning to the Blues and roots feel of White Moth. The album is credited to the trio of Xavier Rudd and Izintaba. It is his first album with the contributions of bassist Tio Moloantoa and percussionist Andile Nqubezelo.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Sky To Ground
2. Set Me Free
3. Fresh Green Freedom
4. The Reasons We Were Blessed
5. Love Comes And Goes
6. Soften The Blow
7. Koonyum Sun
8. Time To Smile
9. Woman Dreaming
10. Breeze
11. Yandi
12. Bleed
13. Badimo



Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Universal Music