CD | NANNA (2015)

CD | NANNA (2015)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Xavier Rudd & the United Nations - NANNA (2015)

Nanna has been long awaited by Xavier Rudd fans, but even more so by the man himself - who put it out to the Universe that it was time to record his dream project and ancestors from around the world answered his call, delivering a collective of amazing musicians by way of his brand new band – The United Nations. 
Mixed by living legend Errol Brown at Tuff Gong Studios, Nanna finds Rudd on his feet, playing guitar centre stage, as he fronts Xavier Rudd And The United Nations - a one-people musical force.

CD Tracklisting:

  1. Flag
  2. While I'm Gone
  3. Hanalei
  4. Come People
  5. Sacred
  6. Nanna
  7. Rusty Hammer
  8. Rainbow Serpent
  9. Creancient
  10. Warrior
  11. Struggle
  12. Radiate
  13. Bundagen


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Universal Music