CD | Self Titled EP (2014)

CD | Self Titled EP (2014)

My Echo

Regular price $10.00 Sale

My Echo - Self Titled EP (2014)

This 6-track EP was recorded with local producer, Hadyn Buxton (Blueline Medic, Trial Kennedy) at Melbourne’s iconic Sing Sing Studios, with a clear focus to capture the band’s revered live energy – Buxton opted to track live to tape. “Recording live to tape was one of the most challenging and rewarding experiences we have had as a band to date”, recalls vocalist Brenton Perry. “There is obviously no room to make mistakes and it made us tighter as a group”.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Lonesome City
2. Black Water Blues
3. The Insincere
4. Small Town Riot
5. Veins
6. Bang! Bang! Bang!