CD | Spirit Bird (2012)

CD | Spirit Bird (2012)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Xavier Rudd - Spirit Bird (2012)

Spirit Bird was recorded between Canada and Byron Bay throughout 2011, and mixed in the Central Coast hinterlands by Scott Horscroft. The album features the Gold accredited single Follow The Sun.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Lioness Eye
2. Comfortable In My Skin
3. Spirit Bird
4. Prosper
5. Bow Down
6. Follow the Sun
7. Butterfly
8. Culture Bleeding
9. Paper Thin
10. Full Circle
11. Mystery Angel
12. Creating a Dream



Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Universal Music