CD | Storm Boy (2018)

CD | Storm Boy (2018)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $16.99 Sale

Xavier Rudd’s ninth studio album Storm Boy is out now on compact disc!

The packaging is recycled card wallet with 12 page booklet containing exclusive photos and lyrics.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Walk Away
2. Keep It Simple
3. Storm Boy
4. Honeymoon Bay
5. Fly Me High
6. Gather The Hands
7. Best That I Can
8. Feet on the Ground
9. Growth Lines
10. True to Yourself
11. Before I Go
12. True Love
13. Times Like These


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Warner Music Australia