Signed CD + T-Shirt Bundle | The Endless Mile (2017)

Dead Letter Circus

Regular price $39.95 Sale

All CDs will be individually signed by Dead Letter Circus, while supplies last!

CD and lyric booklet in gatefold cardboard sleeve + exclusive 'The Endless Mile' t-shirt only available while supplies last.
All t-shirts are printed on high quality combed cotton AS Colour stock.

Ten years into a stellar and storied career that started with their exceptional debut EP, Dead Letter Circus unveil The Endless Mile album - an eleven-track LP that features alternative-universe versions of that 6-track debut EP, as well as a selection of re-imagined tracks from two of their LPs - This is the Warning and Aesthesis.
CD tracklisting:
1. The Mile
2. Lines
3. Disconnect and Apply
4. Are We Closer
5. This Life Awake
6. Alien
7. Here We Divide
8. The Space On The Wall
9. While You Wait
10. Silence
11. One Step

Label: Ten To Two Records, Distributed By: Sony Music