Vinyl | Food in the Belly (2005)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $39.95 Sale

Xavier Rudd - Food in the Belly (2005)

Food in the Belly is the third album by Xavier Rudd, released in 2005. Food in the Belly '​s success earned Rudd an ARIA Music Awards nomination for the Best Blues and Roots Album at the 2006 ceremony.

Vinyl tracklisting:

Side A
1. The Letter
2. Messages
3. Pockets of Peace
4. Fortune Teller
5. Energy Song
6. The Mother

Side B
7. Food in the Belly
8. Miss You In My Life
9. Mana
10. Connie's Song
11. Famine
12. Generation Fade
13. September 24th, 1999


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Universal Music