Vinyl | Storm Boy (2018)

Xavier Rudd

Regular price $39.99 Sale

Xavier Rudd’s ninth studio album Storm Boy is out now on vinyl record!

This double gatefold, double vinyl is printed on recycled card and as a special treat is a German import - exclusive through the Xavier Rudd webstore. Every copy of Storm Boy on vinyl also comes with a cork turntable slipmat (while supplies last).

Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. Walk Away
2. Keep It Simple
3. Storm Boy
4. Honeymoon Bay
5. Fly Me High
6. Gather The Hands
7. Best That I Can
8. Feet on the Ground
9. Growth Lines
10. True to Yourself
11. Before I Go
12. True Love
13. Times Like These


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Warner Music Australia