Vinyl | Till Midnight (2014)

Vinyl | Till Midnight (2014)

Chuck Ragan

Regular price $34.95 Sale

Chuck Ragan - Till Midnight (2014)

'Till Midnight' is Chuck Ragan's 4th studio album recorded in 2013 at the Fireside Sound and Fonogenic Studios in Los Angeles, and produced by Christopher Thorn. Guest vocalists include Ben Nichols (of Lucero), Dave Hause (of The Loved Ones), Jenny O., Chad Price, and Jon Snodgrass (of Drag the River).

"To be perfectly clear: This is far and away the best record Ragan has done."

Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. Something May Catch Fire
2. Vagabond (featuring Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass, and Chad Price)
3. Non Typical (featuring Jenny O.)
4. Revved (featuring Dave Hause)
5. Bedroll Lullaby

6. Gave My Heart Out (featuring Dave Hause)
7. Wake with You
8. You and I Alone
9. Whistleblowers Song
10. For All We Care